By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal http://www.cost.eu/COST_Actions/ca/CA15118? EU

COST Action CA15118 FoodMC

Participants

List of participants interested in WG4 scientific purposes

(updated on November, 2017)

Surname, Name

email

Role

Country

Organisation

Bredweg, Bert

B.Bredeweg@uva.nl

MC Member

The Netherlands

University of Amsterdam

Cakmak, Hulya

florin.capitanescu@list.lu

MC Substitute

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)

thin layer modelling of foods, mathematical model fitting
, rheological modelling

Gajdos Kljusuric, Jasenka

jgajdos@pbf.hr

MC Substitute

Croatia

University of Zagreb

beverage, cereals, classifiers, dairy products, data analytics, food science, fruits/vegetables, meat products, multi-agent systems, subspace regression

Jørgensen, Bo

bojo@food.dtu.dk

MC Member

Denmark

Technical University of Denmark

Kansou, Kamal

kkansou@nantes.inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA

Kumcuoglu, Seher

seher.kumcuoglu@ege.edu.tr

Participant

Turkey

EGE UNIVERSITY 

cereals, dairy products, food science, fruits/vegetables, meat products, subspace regression, systems of differential equations

Laurier, Wim

wim.laurier@usaintlouis.be

MC Member

Belgium

Universite Saint-Louis

computer science, discrete-event simulation, enterprise architecture, enterprise engineering, enterprise ontology, network resource planning, ontologies and knowledge models, value network software

Stankov, Emil

emil.stankov@finki.ukim.mk

MC Member

fYR Macedonia

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University,

artificial neural networks, classifiers, computer science, ontologies and knowledge models

Adler, Cornel

cornel.adler@jki.bund.de

MC Member

Germany

JKI

Boskovic, Dusanka

dboskovic@etf.unsa.ba

MC Member

Bosnia and Herzegovina

University of Sarajevo

Guichard, Elisabeth

guichard@inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA-CSGA

Jovanov, Mile

mile.jovanov@finki.ukim.mk

MC Member

fYR Macedonia

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University,

Kopeva, Diana

dkopeva@unwe.bg

MC Member

Bulgaria

University of National and World Economy

Pénicaud, Caroline

caroline.penicaud@grignon.inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA

bayesian networks, dairy products, eco-design, environmental analysis, food and bio-processes, food and bio-products, food science, knowledge integration, micro-organisms, microbiology, ontologies and knowledge models, systems of differential equations

Pop, Eugen

epop61@yahoo.com

MC Member

Romania

SC IPA

Computer models and simulation of food processes

Szymanski, Julian

julian.szymanski@eti.pg.gda.pl

MC Member

Poland

Gdansk University of Technology

artificial neural networks, classifiers, computer science, data analytics, deep learning, fruits/vegetables