By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal http://www.cost.eu/COST_Actions/ca/CA15118? EU

COST Action CA15118 FoodMC

Participants

List of participants interested in WG2 scientific purposes

(Updated on November 2017 - sorted by Surname)

Surname, Name

email

role

Country

Organisation

Keywords

Aceves Lara, César Arturo

aceves@insa-toulouse.fr

Participant

France

INSA

Athanasiou, Christos

athanassiou@agr.uth.gr

MC Member

Greece

Department of Agriculture

biology, cereals, entomology, food science, fruits/vegetables, multi-agent systems, ontologies and knowledge models, stored product entomology; food safety; food security

Benedito, Jose

jjbenedi@tal.upv.es

MC Member

Spain

Universitat Politecnica de Valencia

artificial neural networks, classifiers, dairy products, drying, food science, fruits/vegetables, meat, meat products, subspace regression, supercritical fluids, ultrasound, vegetables

Bosiljkov, Tomslav

tbosilj@pbf.hr

MC Substitute

Croatia

University of Zagreb

Bournaris, Thomas

tbournar@agro.auth.gr

MC Substitute

Greece

Aristotle University of Thessaoniki

Brncic, Mladen

mbrncic@pbf.hr

MC Substitute

Croatia

University of Zagreb

Buche, Patrice

patrice.buche@supagro.inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA

Cakmak, Hulya

florin.capitanescu@list.lu

MC Substitute

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)

thin layer modelling of foods, mathematical model fitting, rheological modelling

Castañé, Cristina

cristina.castane@irta.es

MC Member

Spain

IRTAC

animal food, arthropod pests, cereals, entomology, flour, grains

Charalambides, Maria

m.charalambides@imperial.ac.uk

MC Member

United Kingdom

Imperial College London

Mechanics modelling, Fracture, rheology, food processing, oral processing

Courtois, Francis

francis.courtois@agroparistech.fr

Participant

France

AgroParisTech

Djekic, Ilija

idjekic@agrif.bg.ac.rs

MC Member

Serbia

University of Belgrade

Dujmić, Filip

fdujmic@pbf.hr

MC Substitute

Croatia

University of Zagreb

Flick, Denis

denis.flick@agroparistech.fr

Participant

France

AgroParisTech

Floury, Juliane

juliane.floury@inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA

dairy products, data integration, eggs, food microstructure, food science, mass transfer, modelling food digestion, reverse engineering, systems of differential equations

Hytönen, Eemeli

eemeli.hytonen@vtt.fi

MC Member

Finland

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Jarynowski, Andrzej 

ajarynowski@gmail.com

Participant

Poland

Jagiellonian Univ.

Jezek, Damir

djezek@pbf.hr

MC Member

Croatia

University of Zagreb

Karlovic, Sven

skarlovi@pbf.hr

MC Substitute

Croatia

University of Zagreb

Kavallieratos, Nickolas

nick_kaval@hotmail.com

MC Member

Greece

Agricultutral University of Athens

cereals, entomology, fruits/vegetables, stored-product insects, systems of differential equations

Koulouris, Alexandros

akoul@food.teithe.gr

Participant

Greece

Alexander Technological Education Institute of Thessaloniki

Krzywonos, Malgorzata

malgorzata.krzywonos@ue.wroc.pl

Participant

Poland

Wrocław University of Economics

food processing,  food industy, food wastes, eco-process, DOE

Leca, Alexandre

alexandre.leca@inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA

food science, fruits/vegetables, physics, process, texture 

Maître, Gilbert

gilbert.maitre@hevs.ch

MC Member

Switzerland

HES-SO Valais-Wallis

classifiers, computer science

Marvuglia, Antonino

antonino.marvuglia@list.lu

MC Member

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)

artificial neural networks, bayesian networks, cereals, classifiers, computational life cycle assessment, life cycle assessment, multi-agent systems, supply chain optimization

Miranda, João

jlm.estgp08@yahoo.com

MC Substitute

Portugal

Portalegre Polytechnics Institute

Moisescu, Mihnea Alexandru

mamihnea@gmail.com

MC Member

Romania

Universitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti

computer science, discrete event systems, fruits/vegetables, information systems, iot, multi-agent systems, ontologies and knowledge models, physics, sensor networks

Ndiaye, Amadou

amadou.ndiaye@bordeaux.inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA

Nikolic, Aleksandra

a.nikolic@ppf.unsa.ba

MC Member

Bosnia and Herzegovina

University of Sarajevo

Pénicaud, Caroline

caroline.penicaud@grignon.inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA

bayesian networks, dairy products, eco-design, environmental analysis, food and bio-processes, food and bio-products, food science, knowledge integration, micro-organisms, microbiology, ontologies and knowledge models, systems of differential equations

Pojić, Milica

milica.pojic@fins.uns.ac.rs

MC Member

Serbia

University of Novi Sad

Pop, Eugen

epop61@yahoo.com

MC Member

Romania

SC IPA

Computer models and simulation of food processes

Režek Jambrak  Anet

arezek@pbf.hr

MC Substitute

Croatia

University of Zagreb

modelling of experiment, statistical analyze, optimisation of experiment 

Sanjuán, Neus

nsanjuan@tal.upv.es

Participant

Spain

Universitat Politecnica de Valencia

Sicard, Jason

jason.sicard@clermont.inra.fr

Participant

France

INRA

applied mathematics, computer science, digestion, finite element method, food science, heat & mass transfer, meat products, meat products, physics, processing, systems of differential equation

Sirbu, Alexandra

sirbu.alexandrina.ro@gmail.com

MC Substitute

Romania

Constantin Brancoveanu University of Pitesti

Tavman, Sebnem

sebnemtavman@gmail.com

MC Member

Turkey

EGE UNIVERSITY

Thomopoulos, Rallou

rallou@supagro.inra.fr

MC Member

France

INRA

Bioproducts such as food packaging, cereals, computer science, meat products, multi-agent systems, multi-criteria decision support
agri-food systems

Tonda, Alberto

alberto.tonda@grignon.inra.fr

MC Member

France

INRA

Tran, Thierry

thierry.tran@cirad.fr

Participant

France

CIRAD

Trematerra, Pasquale

trema@unimol.it

MC Member

Italy

University of Molise

Insects, mites, pests, management, new methods

Valdramidis, Vasileios

vasilis.valdramidis@um.edu.mt

MC Member

Malta

University of Malta

Van Impe, Jan

Jan.VanImpe@cit.kuleuven.be

MC Member

Belgium

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Vieira, Margarida

mvieira@ualg.pt

MC Substitute

Portugal

Universidade do Algarve

Vrabič  Brodnjak, Urška

urska.vrabic@ntf.uni-lj.si

MC Member

Slovenia

University of Ljubljana

biopolymers, cereals, coatings, films, food packaging, material science

Yilmaz, Tuncay

tuncay.yilmaz@cbu.edu.tr

Participant

Turkey

MANISA CELAL BAYAR UNIVERSITY

applied mathematics, artificial neural networks, food science, fruits/vegetables, systems of differential equations